Oh no, forgot about you there..

Wow, Teenthropologist readers, it has been quite a while. I apologise profusely for my lack of posts in the past year. To summarise, work took over my life and I fell out of love with blogging and social media – from an anthropological perspective, one only has to watch this poignant video to know why:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7dLU6fk9QY 

I long forgot the enjoyment and purpose of the blog – to inform others of my musings and ethnographies. But now that the majority of my assignments are in (I am soon to be a graduate Anthropologist- hurrah), I no longer have to see Anthropology as a subject of study to which I am assessed, but rather can go back to it being a wonderful hobby.

In short – Teenthropologist is back and ready to share.

 

 

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a comment