Research project on social media

Readers! I know this is very cheeky of me considering my serious lack of posts of late but I wondered if you would mind doing this short anonymised survey. This is for a small University research project that looks at how social media has changed the nature of our online and offline social relationships. (Spurred on by my previous post on socialnomics!).

Of course I will post conclusions/findings from our research project if it is of interest.

The link is here: http://freeonlinesurveys.com/s.asp?sid=5lkmodah36xmx9d211270.

Thank you very much!!!

Leave a Reply

