Teenthra-pologies

Dear Readers of Teenthropologist,

I am so sorry for not getting any posts to you in the past few days – it has been immensely busy and I have had a severe lack of internet and computer access! That does not mean that I have stopped my teenthropologist ways though and my mind has been constantly ticking with awesome things I can write about and bring to the blog.

When I do things, I like to do them properly and to a high standard and now that this blog is getting going and moving on from those early stages where mistakes/finding my feet are mandatory, I want to have some really great posts.

So thank you for being patient and I promise that there shall be some posts on the way but I’m afraid I cannot guarantee there being one a day.

Please let me know of any suggestions for posts/topics you’d like me to cover/anything else you would like whether it be book reviews to just some more background about myself.

Thank you so much, your continued readership is much appreciated and there shall be a post coming ASAP!!

Leave a Reply

